Nachbarschaft
Winterhoode

Discover your "Winterhood"

From early in the morning at the baker’s to late at night at the corner shop, there’s always plenty going on at the Mühlenkamp. The area has all you need for day to day living and much more – meet friends for lunch or dinner in one of the many restaurants, for after-work drinks or go shopping in the unique stores. For fresh and local produce, as well as gossip, head to the weekly market on the Goldbekufer which is held three times a week. Joggers, meanwhile, are spoilt for choice with the Alsterufer for a riverside run or the Stadtpark whilst watersports enthusiasts can hire a kayak or SUP from one of the many points along the Alster, just around the corner. Take a look at our top tips for things you shouldn’t miss.

Distance
0 km 5 km
Foto @Wir_Sind_Osterstrasse

Fräulein Plath-Onlineshop!

How nice to see you! On our homepage you will find a carefully chosen selection of environmentally friendly and pioneering businesses who, with a great deal of love and dedication, make beautiful, natural, healthy and sustainable products for our beloved dogs which make the lives of our furry friends a little bit healthier and more environmentally friendly.

Insight of the boutique InLove.

InLove

Our boutique at Gertigstraße 5 sells fashion, shoes and accessories from France and Italy.

Distance 4,5 km www.inlove.hamburg
Cosmetic room of Susanne Enders.

Susanne Enders Kosmetik

Blissful beauty treatments in a relaxed atmosphere. Enjoy either before, during or after a busy day at work. Within walking distance.

Your beautician with more than 10 years’ experience looks forward to your visit!

Distance 225 m www.se-kosmetik.de
Portrait of Tim Kestermann.

How To Hamburg Cityguide

Discover Hamburg in a way not seen by many with Tim from How to Hamburg Cityguide. Together with a local from the neighbourhood who specialises in individual and private city tours in small groups, you will discover Hamburg’s best sights, fascinating insider tips and real life in the city’s diverse districts. Upon request, private tours can also start direct at Hood House.

Distance 128 m www.howtohamburg.com
Insight of the Junes.

JUNES

For years, J U N E S has been THE fashion store on the Mühlenkamp (almost a landmark, you could say, which opened in 1997!). We, the J U N E S team – two sisters, Gaby & Petra and our friend Bea – has proven itself to the present day and we intend to remain like this, also in the future! Our strength is our keen sense of fashion and good taste. We offer high quality and trendy international fashion which is always in keeping with the zeitgeist and, over time, with an increasing focus on FAIR and ORGANIC. Our styling and advice are individual and authentic – customers love us!

Distance 505 m www.junes.de
Insight of the Workshop.

Porzellanfräulein

At Porzellanfräulein you can paint your own patterns and designs on the porcelain cups, plates vases and jars etc. Even beginners can create fantastic designs thanks to the many useful aids such as printing stamps, stickers and tracing paper. Once you’ve finished, the items are glazed and fired so that they are also suitable for daily use.

Portrait

Mindful Bodies

Dr. Nikola Plohr is a mind-body coach who combines mental coaching with yoga, meditation and mindfulness techniques. From coaching sessions which bring structure to your life to the development of your own personal yoga sequence, she offers a varied programme for holistic life guidance.

Nikola is based in the beautiful premises of Ahoi Yoga.

Laughing women with mad food.

MAD about Juice

MAD About Juice opened its doors on the Mühlenkamp in Hamburg’s trendy Winterhude in January 2016. Founded by three young Hamburgers, MAD now also has three further stores – in the city centre, in St. Georg and on the Osterstraße in Eimsbüttel.

As health and sustainability are becoming increasingly important to many of us, MAD about Juice wants to make a positive contribution to this movement.

In a cool and relaxed atmosphere, you can sample a wide range of superfoods and fruits and bring a little individuality and creativity to your diet. You can also order your favourite products to take out – all in environmentally friendly packaging, of course!

The team at MAD about Juice looks forward to seeing you in the store on the Mühlenkamp!

Distance 700 m www.madaboutjuice.de
Seats outside the Chapeau.

Chapeau!

CHAPEAU! is the perfect antidote to stressful everyday life! What started out as a pop-up dinner called “Cirque de Cuisine” in 2011 has since 2013 been known as CHAPEAU in Winterhude.

Here time and space are served as a delectable treat. Our cuisine combines continental flavours with modern steak ‘n’ burger cuisine. From lunch and evening soul food to exciting events which last until the early morning hours, Chapeau! is a playground for urban connoisseurs who can here pursue their favourite pastime – carefree idleness!

Insight of the Peter Pane.

Peter Pane Hamburg

Live life on the veg!

Peter Pane serves an excellent choice of juicy burgers, crunchy salads and crispy fries.

The store’s philosophy incorporates a wide choice of plant products and changing promotional burgers on the “Limited MhhhDition” as well as promotions which focus on a meat-free diet.

On “Peter’s Meatless Monday”, for example, you can sample a varied selection of vegan and vegetarian burgers for only €6.90.

Home deliveries or collect in store – strictest hygiene standards ensured.

Distance 318 m www.peterpane.de
Insight of the Cafe Missingsch.

Café Missingsch

Here everyone is welcome no matter whether a local, tourist or globetrotter! Visit us and treat yourself to a little, or also longer, time out from hectic city life.

This is exactly what you will find in the Missingsch – whether you are here for a great start to the day with a delicious breakfast, for lunch or after work (also known as “Daddeldu” here!)

Bowl with vegan food and a drink.

PiffPaffPoké

For a taste of Hawaii in Winterhude head to Piffpaffpoké which sells healthy street and soul food directly on the Mühlenkamp. Our fresh and colourful specialities are made with a great deal of love and imagination. Why not visit us and see for yourself!

Distance 661 m www.piffpaffpoke.de
Bild Klein

Zum Wohl

As a wine start-up in Hamburg, we bring together good design and select young winegrowers whose products can be bought in our online shop or concept office. Our “Betreutes Trinken” (“Supervised drinking”) wine tasting also promises to make you a little cleverer with every sip! Cheers!

Distance 821 m www.zumwohl.shop
Bowl with rice and shrimps.

Mizu Sushi Restaurant

Founded as the result of a lifelong dream, managed with passion and with your satisfaction as its goal, the Mizu Sushi Restaurant serves delicious sushi and Asian specialities.

Distance 2,0 km www.mizuasia.de
Fresh bread with a bowl of olives.

Lindner Feinkost

The elegant way to indulge

A world in which the highest quality, taste and creativity can be enjoyed with all the senses. Hand-picked quality deli products from our creative in-house kitchen and bakery or from small manufacturers – always carefully prepared and made using only the very best ingredients.

Hoodhouse Gastronomie Theke

Copenhagen Coffee Lab

With its hand-finished, in-house roasted coffee and delicious Danish baked goods, Copenhagen Coffee Lab brings a taste of Scandinavia to Winterhude. Our team - which also includes top baristas who are known throughout the country for their creative milk foam designs - puts all its enthusiasm, care and passion into the coffee preparation. The in-house roasted coffee is accompanied by a wide choice of Danish cakes, pastries and breads which are made with immense dedication by master baker Jan Ole Hoffmann and his team every evening in our own bakery in Stellingen.

Hoodhouse Gastronomie

Svaadish-Indian Streetfood

For really good healthy food, visit SVAAdish where owner Ravneet Kaur Muhar impresses with authentic Indian street food served in a modern urban atmosphere on the ground floor. With this, the owner has recreated his childhood memories of the street food of India’s bustling side streets and the result is typical, down to earth Indian cuisine. SVAAdish is Hindi and means “delicious” which is exactly what this restaurant is all about – delicious Indian dishes which combine tradition and innovation. The menu includes Indian classics such as curry and biryani as well as many more street food specialities from India’s diverse regions. Finish off with a cocktail or Indian-inspired creation from the extensive drink’s menu in the lounge.

The Goldbeckhaus at the river.

The Goldbekhaus

CULTURAL CENTRE IN THE HEART OF WINTERHUDE

The district of Winterhude has so much to offer: Hamburg’s Stadtpark with its open green space and natural swimming pool and Planetarium, extensive water areas and, of course, the Goldbekhaus which has been a place of communication and encounters, culture, creativity and movement for all age groups for 40 years. Motto: “We know every trick in the book” as the old seafaring folk here used to say!

General information | Ticket sales | Course and flea market registration

Irmi Fuchs | Tel. 040 278 702-0

Raphaela Kruse | Tel. 040 278 702-0

Tues. Wed. & Thurs. 3.00 pm - 8.00 pm

Distance 143 m www.goldbekhaus.de
Bildschirmfoto 2021 04 15 Um 12 31 55

Pizza Social Club

Restaurant and bar in one – we serve delicious Neapolitan stone baked pizzas and the best cocktails by head barman Siro. All enjoyed in a cool atmosphere designed by Stephen Williams Associates.

Highlights include the pizza burrata and pizza truffle as well as many delicious salads. Accompany with a wine from our excellent wine menu. Good vibes only!

Theke der Elbgold Filiale.

Café Elbgold

At its roasting house in Hamburg’s Schanzenviertel district, elbgold roasts select speciality coffees from countries such as Ethiopia and Guatemala by hand. Every coffee has its own individual roasting profile which ensures the right filter coffee or espresso for classic coffee drinkers as well as third wave coffee lovers. elbgold is an established name in Germany’s speciality coffee scene as well as a member of the Specialty Coffee Association Germany (SCA).

Distance 372 m www.elbgold.com
P6281668 Klein

Ratsherrn Bar Mühlenkamp

Enjoy good beer and delicious food with friends – in an authentic bar by the Osterbekkanal.

Shop window with decoration and a chair.

DAKABO

DAKABO was established in the middle of the coronavirus pandemic, in Mach 2020, and opened in October 2020. A design shop specialising in fair, sustainable, quality products by lesser-known artists, designers and producers as well as new and vintage design classics. With this store the owner has fulfilled a lifelong dream with which she would also like to make the world a little bit better.

Distance 493 m
Img 2684

Liman Seafood Bar

Since 2011 the Liman Seafood Restaurant is known for its excellent range of fish specialities and seafood. We’d like to welcome you here at the lively Mühlenkamp in Hamburg-Winterhude. In our stylish “harbour” you’ll enjoy a wide variety of fresh fish such as salmon, halibut or seabass. Moreover, we would like to please you with the following: Our king prawns with garlic cream, our Calamaretti Patagonia and our tuna super sashimi are some of the dishes we are proud of. A fine choice of wine, beer and further beverages at our outstanding bar complete our menu. We are very happy to satisfy our guests at the Liman Seafood Restaurant each day anew.

2020 08 06 Liman Restaurant Ips50 25

Liman Seafood Bar

Since 2011 the Liman Seafood Restaurant is known for its excellent range of fish specialities and seafood. We’d like to welcome you here at the lively Mühlenkamp in Hamburg-Winterhude. In our stylish “harbour” you’ll enjoy a wide variety of fresh fish such as salmon, halibut or seabass. Moreover, we would like to please you with the following: Our king prawns with garlic cream, our Calamaretti Patagonia and our tuna super sashimi are some of the dishes we are proud of. A fine choice of wine, beer and further beverages at our outstanding bar complete our menu. We are very happy to satisfy our guests at the Liman Seafood Restaurant each day anew.

Book now

Nachbarschaft
HH_Logo_WM_1zeilig_Unterz_pos Copy
Winterhoode

Entdecke deine „Winterhood“

Von frühmorgens beim Bäcker bis nachts am Kiosk um die Ecke herrscht am Mühlenkamp immer Nachbarschaftsbetrieb. Hier findest du alles, was du täglich brauchst - und viel mehr: hier trifft man sich zum Lunch oder Dinner in einem der vielen Restaurants, zum Absacker nach Feierabend oder zum Shopping in originellen Läden. Regional und frisch sind sowohl die Waren als auch der Tratsch auf dem Wochenmarkt am Goldbekufer, der dreimal wöchentlich stattfindet. Für Jogger heißt die Qual der Wahl hier Alsterufer oder Stadtpark und Paddelfreunde leihen sich ihr Kajak oder SUP gleich um die Ecke bei einem der vielen Verleiher an der Alster. Was du auf keinen Fall verpassen solltest? Schau in unsere Tipps.

Entfernung
0 km 5 km
Foto @Wir_Sind_Osterstrasse

Fräulein Plath-Onlineshop!

Wie schön, dass du da bist! Auf unserer Homepage findest du ein sorgsam ausgesuchtes Sortiment umweltbewusster und zukunftsweisender Manufakturen, die mit Hingabe und Liebe wunderschöne, natürliche, gesunde und nachhaltige Produkte für unsere geliebten Hunde herstellen, um das Leben unserer pelzigen Freunde etwas gesünder & umweltfreundlicher zu machen.

Innenansicht der Boutique InLove.

InLove

In unserer Boutique in der Gertigstraße 5 findest du Mode, Schuhe und Accessoires aus Frankreich und Italien.

Entfernung 4,5 km www.inlove.hamburg
Kosmetikraum von Susanne Enders.

Susanne Enders Kosmetik

Entspannende Kosmetikbehandlungen in entspannendem Ambiente. Vor, zwischen oder nach einem anstrengenden Arbeitstag. In Laufnähe gelegen.

Ihre Kosmetikerin mit mehr als 10 Jahren Erfahrung freut sich auf Sie.

Entfernung 225 m www.se-kosmetik.de
Portrait von Tim Kestermann.

How To Hamburg Cityguide

Mit Tim von How To Hamburg Cityguide erlebt ihr Hamburg, wie es nicht jeder kennt! Unterwegs mit einem Local aus der Nachbarschaft und spezialisiert auf individuelle und private Stadtführungen im kleinen Kreis, entdeckt ihr Hamburgs schönste Sehenswürdigkeiten, spannende Insidertipps und das echte Leben in Hamburgs vielseitigen Stadtvierteln. Start der privaten Touren ist auf Wunsch direkt am Hood House möglich.

Entfernung 128 m www.howtohamburg.com
Innenansicht vom Junes.

JUNES

J U N E S ist seit Jahren DER Fashionstore am Mühlenkamp (quasi ein Landmark - Eröffnung 1997!). Wir - das J U N E S - Team sind: zwei Schwestern, Gaby & Petra, und ihre Freundin Bea. Und diese Konstellation hält bis heute und in die Zukunft! Unsere konstante Stärke ist unser gutes Feeling und unser Geschmack. Wir bieten qualitative und trendorientierte internationale Fashion, die immer den Zeitgeist spiegelt. Dabei ist FAIR und ORGANIC präsenter geworden. Und wir stylen und beraten individuell und authentisch, Kunden lieben uns!

Entfernung 505 m www.junes.de
Innenansicht der Werkstatt.

Porzellanfräulein

Beim Porzellanfräulein könnt ihr Keramik selbst bemalen. Auch ungeübte Maler kreieren dank vieler Hilfsmittel wie Stempel, Sticker und Pauspaier die tollesten Sachen. Es gibt Geschirr, Vasen, Dosen… nach dem Bemalen werden die Teile glasiert und gebrannt, so dass sie wirklich alltagstauglich sind.

Portrait

Mindful Bodies

Dr. Nikola Plohr ist Mind-Body-Coach und verbindet mentales Coaching mit Yoga, Meditation und Achtsamkeitspraktiken. Von strukturgebenden Coachinggesprächen bis zur Entwicklung deiner individuellen Yogasequenz bietet sie ein vielfältiges Angebot, das dich ganzheitlich auf deinem Weg unterstützt.

Nikola findet man in den wunderschönen Räumen von Ahoi Yoga.

Entfernung 668 m www.mindful-bodies.de
Lächelnde Frau mit Essen von Mad.

MAD about Juice

MAD About Juice eröffnete im Januar 2016 seine Türen am Mühlenkamp im Hamburger Szeneviertel Winterhude. Gegründet von drei jungen Hamburgern, ist MAD mittlerweile mit drei weiteren Stores – in der Hamburger Innenstadt, in St. Georg und in der Osterstraße in Eimsbüttel – vertreten.

Da Gesundheit und Nachhaltigkeit immer mehr in den Fokus vieler Menschen rücken, möchte MAD about Juice zu dieser Bewegung positiv beitragen.

In einer lässigen Atmosphäre kann man sich hier mit verschieden Superfoods und -fruits austoben und die eigene Ernährung individuell und kreativ gestalten, sowie sich seine Lieblingsprodukte auch zum Mitnehmen in nachhaltig gestalteter Verpackung bestellen.

Das Team von MAD about Juice freut sich auf Deinen Besuch im Store am Mühlenkamp!“

Entfernung 700 m www.madaboutjuice.de
Sitzplätze außerhalb des Chapeaus.

Chapeau!

Das CHAPEAU! ist die Gegenwelt zum stressigen Alltag. Was 2011 als Pop-Up Dinner unter dem Namen „Cirque de Cuisine“ begann ist seit 2013 das CHAPEAU in Winterhude.

Hier wird Zeit und Raum als Leckerbissen serviert. Unsere Küche vereint continetalen Boulevard mit moderner Steak n’ Burger Cuisine. Vom Lunch, über Soul-Food am Abend bis hin zu Veranstaltungen mit Eskalations-Potential, um die Nacht zum Tag zu machen. Wir sind ein Tummelplatz für urbane Genießer, die hier ihrer Lieblingsbeschäftigung nachgehen können: Dem Müßiggang.

Innenansicht vom Peter Pane.

Peter Pane Hamburg

Da is(s)t man Hin und Veg´!
Bei Peter Pane erwartet dich eine Vielfalt an saftigen Burger Kreationen, knackigen Salaten und knusprigen Fritten.
Das große Angebot pflanzlicher Produkte gehört neben wechselnden Aktionsburger auf der „Limited MhhhDition“ ebenso zur Philosophie, wie die besonderen Aktionen, die die Aufmerksamkeit auf eine fleischlosen Ernährung richten.

An „Peter´s Meatless Monday“ etwa haben alle Gäste die Chance, die vielfältigen veganen und vegetarischen Burgerkreationen für nur 6,90€ zu genießen.

Wir liefern deinen Genussmoment ganz einfach nach Hause. Eine Abholung vor Ort ist unter Einhaltung aller Hygienemaßnahmen ebenfalls möglich.

Entfernung 318 m www.peterpane.de
Innenansicht vom Cafe Missingsch.

Café Missingsch

Jeder ist willkommen, egal ob Hamburger, Stadtentdecker oder Weltenbummler. Schaut vorbei und gönnt euch eine kurze oder auch längere Auszeit vom hektischen Großstadtleben.

Denn genau das findet Ihr bei uns im Missingsch. Ob bei einem guten Start in den Tag mit leckerem Frühstück, einer kurzen Entspannung in der Mittagspause oder einem schönen Ausklang zum Daddeldu (Feierabend)!

Entfernung 508 m www.cafe-missingsch.com
Schale mit veganem Essen und Getränk.

PiffPaffPoké

Wir sind Euer Hawaii-Feeling in Winterhude. Healthy Street und Soulfood direkt am Mühlenkamp. Unsere frischen und bunten Bowls werden von uns mit viel Liebe und Phantasie für Euch zusammengestellt. Besucht uns!

Entfernung 661 m www.piffpaffpoke.de
Bild Klein

Zum Wohl

Als Wein-Start-Up aus Hamburg bringen wir gutes Design und ausgewählte Jungwinzer/innen zusammen. Neben dem Onlineshop könnt ihr unsere Flaschen auch in unserem Concept Office bekommen. Außerdem machen wir euch mit unserem Winetasting „Betreutes Trinken“ Schluck für Schluck ein bisschen schlauer.

Entfernung 821 m www.zumwohl.shop
Schüssel mit Reisgericht und Garnelen.

Mizu Sushi Restaurant

Aus einem Traum entstanden, durch Leidenschaft geführt und Ihre Zufriedenheit als Ziel gesetzt.

Richtig leckeres Sushi und asiatische Spezialitäten.

Entfernung 2,0 km www.mizuasia.de
Fresh bread with a bowl of olives.

Lindner Feinkost

Die feine Art, Genuss zu leben.

Eine Welt, in der hoher Anspruch an Qualität, Geschmack und Kreativität sich mit allen Sinnen wahrnehmen lässt. Handverlesene Qualitäts-Produkte der eigenen kreativen Feinkostküche und Feinbäckerei oder aus kleinen Manufakturen – immer schonend zubereitet aus besten Zutaten.

Gastronomieraum im Hood House.

Svaadish-Indian Streetfood

Wenn Ihr richtig gut und gesund essen wollt, begeistert Inhaberin Ravneet Kaur Muhar Euch mit authentischer, indischer Streetfood-Küche in ihrem „Svaadish“ in moderner urbaner Atmosphäre- direkt im Erdgeschoss. Die Idee: Ihre Kindheitserinnerungen an das Street Food in den belebten Seitenstraßen Indiens aufleben lassen. Also typisch indische Hausmannskost. SVAAdish ist Hindi und bedeutet so viel wie „lecker“. Genau darum geht es in diesem Restaurant: leckere indische Gerichte, die Tradition und Innovation vereinen. Unter den indischen Klassikern wie Curry oder Biryani findet Ihr viele weitere Streetfood- Spezialitäten aus unterschiedlichen Regionen Indiens auf der Speisekarte. Und im Loungebereich könnt Ihr Euch durch die umfangreiche Cocktailkarte schlürfen und viele indisch inspirierte Eigenkreationen ausprobieren.

Bildschirmfoto 2021 04 15 Um 12 31 55

Pizza Social Club

Restaurant und Bar in einem. Bei uns gibt es nicht nur leckere neapolitanische Pizza aus dem Steinofen, sondern auch beste Cocktails von unserem Barchef Siro. Das ganze in einem coolen Ambiente designt von Stephen Williams Associates.

Unsere highlights sind die Pizza Burrata und Pizza Trüffel aber es gibt auch leckere Salate. Das ganze abgerundet mit einer guten Weinkarte. Good vibes only!

Entfernung 372 m www.pizzasocialclub.de/
P6281668 Klein

Ratsherrn Bar Mühlenkamp

Gutes Bier und leckeres Food mit Freunden genießen. Wir bieten authentisches Bargefühl direkt am Osterbekkanal.

Das Goldbeckhaus am Fluss.

Das Goldbekhaus

KREATIVSCHMIEDE IM HERZEN VON WINTERHUDE

Der Stadtteil Winterhude hat einiges zu bieten: Der Hamburger Stadtpark mit seinen riesigen Grünflächen und einem Naturschwimmbad und einem Planetarium, viel Wasser und natürlich das Goldbekhaus – seit 40 Jahren ein Ort für Kommunikation und Begegnung, für Kultur, Kreativität und Bewegung – und das für fast alle Altersgruppen. Motto: „Mit allen Wassern gewaschen“

Allgemeine Infos | Kartenvorverkauf | Kurs- und Flohmarktanmeldungen

Irmi Fuchs | Fon 040 278 702-0

Raphaela Kruse | Fon 040 278 702-0

Di, Mi, Do 15 – 20 Uhr

Entfernung 143 m www.goldbekhaus.de
Theke der Elbgold Filiale.

Café Elbgold

In ihrer Rösterei im Hamburger Schanzenviertel röstet elbgold ausgewählte Specialty Coffees aus Äthiopien, Guatemala & Co. traditionell von Hand. Jeder Kaffee erhält ein individuelles Röstprofil, so dass sowohl für klassische Kaffeetrinker als auch Third Wave Coffee Liebhaber den passende Filterkaffee oder Espresso im Sortiment ist. elbgold ist fester Bestandteil der Specialty Coffee Szene in Deutschland und Mitglied der Specialty Coffee Association Germany (SCA).

Entfernung 372 m www.elbgold.com
Schaufenster von innen mit Stuhl.

DAKABO

DAKABO wurde im März 2020 mitten in der Corona Krise gegründet und im Oktober 2020 eröffnet. DAKABO ist ein Design-Shop, der sich auf faire, nachhaltige und qualitative Produkte von kleinen Künstlern, Designern, Manufakturen aber auch Designklassikern (neue wie Vintage)spezialisiert hat. Die Inhaberin Dana Katja Böttcher hat sich damit ihren Lebenstraum erfüllt und möchte mit Ihrem Design Shop ein Stückchen die Welt verbessern.

Entfernung 493 m
Theke mit frischen Backwaren.

Copenhagen Coffee Lab

Copenhagen Coffee Lab bringt nun mit ihrem handgefertigten Kaffee aus eigener Rösterei und ihren leckeren dänische Backspezialitäten die skandinavische Atmosphäre nach Winterhude.Unser Team steckt seine volle Leidenschaft, Aufmerksamkeit und Passion in die Kaffeezubereitung. Darunter befinden sich top Baristas, welche landesweit bekannt sind für ihre kreativen Milchschaumgestaltungen.Doch neben dem selbst geröstetem Kaffee, bieten wir ebenfalls eine große Auswahl an dänischen Küchlein, Gebäcken, Brot und Brötchen an, welche in der eigenen Bäckerei in Stellingen mit Leidenschaft von Konditor-Meister Jan Ole Hoffmann und Team jeden Abend gebacken werden.

Book now